Book Reviews and Reveals

New Release: Little Girls and their ponies by Meg Collett

Little Girls and Their Ponies *a literary fiction novella* by bestselling author Meg Collett for fans of Gayle Forman, Jodie Picoult, and John Green "There was a special kind of love between a girl and her horse. It was the purest kind of love in Alice’s opinion. It’s before boys and cars and high school,… Continue reading New Release: Little Girls and their ponies by Meg Collett

Book Reviews and Reveals

Book Review: The Lost One by Meg Collett

  Title: The Lost One Author: Meg Collett Release Date: March 27, 2014 Genre: Paranormal Romance Synopsis They say some things must be broken before they can be fixed. But when Michaela hoped to cast doubt on the Aethere, she never thought things would fall apart like they did. Now the Aethere have turned their… Continue reading Book Review: The Lost One by Meg Collett