Book Reviews and Reveals

Book Release: The Lost One by Meg Collett is Here!!!

Title: The Lost One Author: Meg Collett Release Date: March 27, 2014 Genre: Paranormal Romance Synopsis They say some things must be broken before they can be fixed. But when Michaela hoped to cast doubt on the Aethere, she never thought things would fall apart like they did. Now the Aethere have turned their attention… Continue reading Book Release: The Lost One by Meg Collett is Here!!!

Letters from the Author

Introducing: The Hunter’s Blade, a Gardinian World Companion Novel

For a few years the story of the Hunters has been playing in my head. I ignored them, because Go Lycans! Turns out that won't fly anymore. Nigel won't let me ignore him and that has a lot to do with the coming events in Soul of a Rocky, book 4 of the Gardinian World… Continue reading Introducing: The Hunter’s Blade, a Gardinian World Companion Novel

Letters from the Author

Setbacks, updates, and other fun author stuff

I think that this update has been a long time coming and frankly I've put it off enough, so here it goes. The release of book three has been pushed back until late April. I know, blah, but it isn't without valid reasons that it is being pushed back. I decided at the end of last… Continue reading Setbacks, updates, and other fun author stuff

Book Reviews and Reveals

New Release: Little Girls and their ponies by Meg Collett

Little Girls and Their Ponies *a literary fiction novella* by bestselling author Meg Collett for fans of Gayle Forman, Jodie Picoult, and John Green "There was a special kind of love between a girl and her horse. It was the purest kind of love in Alice’s opinion. It’s before boys and cars and high school,… Continue reading New Release: Little Girls and their ponies by Meg Collett